These Fine Companies Support Your Track. Please Patronize Them.

FEATURED EVENTS

C2 Competition PRESENTS:

Independence Showdown

07/01/2022 Friday - 07/03/2022 Sunday
NHRA PRESENTS:

NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series

07/06/2022 Wednesday - 07/10/2022 Sunday
Anthony Fetch & Jeff Pasquariello Jr PRESENTS:

Jim Harrington Bracket Nationals

07/15/2022 Friday - 07/17/2022 Sunday
Gates open at 8:00am

Test & Tune from 10:00am - 4:00pm

RACER..$35.00
SOLO RUNS..$40.00
NO TIME RUNS..$40.00
LICENCE TEST AND PASSES..$60.00

*GUARANTEED 6 PASSES*
Micro Strategies PRESENTS:

Class Racers Nationals

07/22/2022 Friday - 07/24/2022 Sunday
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Run what ya Brung

08/05/2022 Friday
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Import Vs Domestic Nationals

08/05/2022 Friday - 08/07/2022 Sunday
Kool Kar PRESENTS:

Numidia 150

08/12/2022 Friday - 08/14/2022 Sunday
Gates open at 9:00am

Test & Tune from 10:00am - 4:00pm

RACER..$35.00
SOLO RUNS..$40.00
NO TIME RUNS..$40.00
LICENCE TEST AND PASSES..$60.00

*GUARANTEED 6 PASSES*

Sign up to Recieve the latest News from Numidia