These Fine Companies Support Your Track. Please Patronize Them.

FEATURED EVENTS

Biondo Racing Products PRESENTS:

19th Annual Memorial Weekend Shootout

05/25/2024 Saturday - 05/26/2024 Sunday
19th Annual Memorial Weekend Shootout
Mutt and Jeff Promotions PRESENTS:

Mutt and Jeff Promotions Event

06/13/2024 Thursday - 06/15/2024 Saturday
NADM PRESENTS:

East Coast Diesel Nationals

06/22/2024 Saturday
PRESENTS:

4th of July Spectacular

07/06/2024 Saturday - 07/07/2024 Sunday
Anthony Fetch & Jeff Pasquariello Jr PRESENTS:

Jim Harrington Bracket Nationals

07/12/2024 Friday - 07/14/2024 Sunday
NHRA PRESENTS:

NHRA National Open/Lucas Event

07/25/2024 Thursday - 07/28/2024 Sunday
Biondo Racing Products PRESENTS:

7th Annual Summer 150

08/16/2024 Friday - 08/18/2024 Sunday
Door cars & Dragsters run separate until the Ladder 1 door car and 1 dragster bye run will be pulled each round Ladder generated at round of 8
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Labor Day Weekend Money Race

08/31/2024 Saturday - 09/01/2024 Sunday
PRESENTS:

Inaugural Octoberbucks 150

10/04/2024 Friday - 10/06/2024 Sunday

THE LATEST NEWS FROM NUMIDIA

RACE RESULTS FROM NUMIDIA

Sign up to Recieve the latest News from Numidia