May 2022
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  05/28/2022 Saturday - 05/29/2022 Sunday Event Name: Memorial Weekend Money Race Gate Opens:  9:00 am View Details
June 2022
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  06/03/2022 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
Date:  06/04/2022 Saturday - 06/05/2022 Sunday Event Name: Summit Series Points Gate Opens:  9:00 am View Details
Date:  06/10/2022 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
Date:  06/11/2022 Saturday - 06/12/2022 Sunday Event Name: Summit Series Points Gate Opens:  9:00 am View Details
Date:  06/16/2022 Thursday - 06/18/2022 Saturday Event Name: Mutt & Jeff Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  06/24/2022 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
Date:  06/25/2022 Saturday Event Name: East Coast Diesel Nationals Gate Opens:  View Details
July 2022
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  07/01/2022 Friday - 07/03/2022 Sunday Event Name: Independence Showdown Gate Opens:  7:00 am View Details
Date:  07/06/2022 Wednesday - 07/10/2022 Sunday Event Name: NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  07/15/2022 Friday - 07/17/2022 Sunday Event Name: Jim Harrington Bracket Nationals Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  07/22/2022 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
Date:  07/22/2022 Friday - 07/24/2022 Sunday Event Name: Class Racers Nationals Gate Opens:  9:00 am View Details
Date:  07/29/2022 Friday Event Name: Jensen’s Late Night Drag Party Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
Date:  07/30/2022 Saturday - 07/31/2022 Sunday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race + LTPD Car Show + MANDRA Gate Opens:  9:00 am View Details
August 2022
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  08/05/2022 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
Date:  08/05/2022 Friday Event Name: Run What You Brung 7 Gate Opens:  9:00 am View Details
Date:  08/05/2022 Friday Event Name: Run what ya Brung Gate Opens:  9:00 am View Details
Date:  08/06/2022 Saturday - 08/07/2022 Sunday Event Name: Summit Series Points Gate Opens:  9:00 am View Details
Date:  08/05/2022 Friday - 08/07/2022 Sunday Event Name: Import Vs Domestic Nationals Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/12/2022 Friday - 08/14/2022 Sunday Event Name: Numidia 150 Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/19/2022 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
Date:  08/20/2022 Saturday - 08/21/2022 Sunday Event Name: Summit Series Points Gate Opens:  9:00 am View Details
Date:  08/26/2022 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
Date:  08/27/2022 Saturday - 08/28/2022 Sunday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  View Details
September 2022
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  09/02/2022 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
Date:  09/03/2022 Saturday - 09/04/2022 Sunday Event Name: $10k Super Pro & $5k Pro Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  09/09/2022 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
Date:  09/16/2022 Friday Event Name: Jensen’s Late Night Drag Party Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
Date:  09/17/2022 Saturday Event Name: Test & Tune Gate Opens:  9:00 am View Details
Date:  09/30/2022 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
October 2022
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  10/07/2022 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
Date:  10/08/2022 Saturday - 10/09/2022 Sunday Event Name: OCTOBERBUCKS! Gate Opens:  9:00 am View Details
Date:  10/14/2022 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
Date:  10/15/2022 Saturday - 10/16/2022 Sunday Event Name: OCTOBERBUCKS! Gate Opens:  9:00 am View Details
View Past Events

These Fine Companies Support Your Track. Please Patronoize Them.