April 2024
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  04/19/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
Date:  04/20/2024 Saturday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  04/21/2024 Sunday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  04/26/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  5:00 pm View Details
Date:  04/27/2024 Saturday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  04/28/2024 Sunday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  View Details
May 2024
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  05/03/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  05/04/2024 Saturday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  05/05/2024 Sunday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  05/10/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  05/11/2024 Saturday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  05/11/2024 Saturday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  05/12/2024 Sunday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  05/17/2024 Friday - 05/19/2024 Sunday Event Name: 4th Annual Spring 150 Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  05/24/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  05/25/2024 Saturday - 05/26/2024 Sunday Event Name: 19th Annual Memorial Weekend Shootout Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  05/31/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  View Details
June 2024
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  06/01/2024 Saturday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race + East Coast Impala Racing Series Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  06/02/2024 Sunday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  06/07/2024 Friday Event Name: Jensen’s Late Night Drag Party Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  06/08/2024 Saturday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  06/09/2024 Sunday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  06/13/2024 Thursday - 06/15/2024 Saturday Event Name: Mutt and Jeff Promotions Event Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  06/21/2024 Friday Event Name: Run What You Brung 9 Gate Opens:  9:00 am View Details
Date:  06/21/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  06/22/2024 Saturday Event Name: East Coast Diesel Nationals Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  06/28/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  06/29/2024 Saturday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  06/30/2024 Sunday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  View Details
July 2024
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  07/05/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags + Fireworks Show Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  07/06/2024 Saturday - 07/07/2024 Sunday Event Name: 4th of July Spectacular Gate Opens:  9:00 am View Details
Date:  07/12/2024 Friday - 07/14/2024 Sunday Event Name: Jim Harrington Bracket Nationals Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  07/19/2024 Friday Event Name: Jensen’s Late Night Drag Party Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  07/20/2024 Saturday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race + LTPD Car Show Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  07/24/2024 Wednesday Event Name: Class Racer Nationals Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  07/25/2024 Thursday - 07/28/2024 Sunday Event Name: NHRA National Open/Lucas Event Gate Opens:  View Details
August 2024
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  08/02/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/03/2024 Saturday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/04/2024 Sunday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/09/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/10/2024 Saturday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race + MANDRA Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/11/2024 Sunday Event Name: Summit Series Points Race + MANDRA Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/16/2024 Friday - 08/18/2024 Sunday Event Name: 7th Annual Summer 150 Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/23/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/24/2024 Saturday - 08/25/2024 Sunday Event Name: 60th Anniversary Weekend Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/30/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/31/2024 Saturday - 09/01/2024 Sunday Event Name: Labor Day Weekend Money Race Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
September 2024
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  08/31/2024 Saturday - 09/01/2024 Sunday Event Name: Labor Day Weekend Money Race Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  09/06/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  09/07/2024 Saturday Event Name: Jensen’s Drag Party Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  09/13/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  09/20/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  09/27/2024 Friday Event Name: Street Legal Drags Gate Opens:  View Details
October 2024
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  10/04/2024 Friday - 10/06/2024 Sunday Event Name: Inaugural Octoberbucks 150 Gate Opens:  View Details
View Past Events

These Fine Companies Support Your Track. Please Patronoize Them.