Monthly View

PRESENTS:

Memorial Weekend Money Race

05/28/2022 Saturday - 05/29/2022 Sunday
$10k Super & $5k Pro-Saturday $5k Super & $3k Pro Sunday
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Street Legal Drags

06/03/2022 Friday
Street Legal Drags
Summit PRESENTS:

Summit Series Points

06/04/2022 Saturday - 06/05/2022 Sunday
Summit Series Points
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Street Legal Drags

06/10/2022 Friday
Street Legal Drags
Summit PRESENTS:

Summit Series Points

06/11/2022 Saturday - 06/12/2022 Sunday
Summit Series Points
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Mutt & Jeff

06/16/2022 Thursday - 06/18/2022 Saturday
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Street Legal Drags

06/24/2022 Friday
Street Legal Drags
NADM PRESENTS:

East Coast Diesel Nationals

06/25/2022 Saturday
C2 Competition PRESENTS:

Independence Showdown

07/01/2022 Friday - 07/03/2022 Sunday
NHRA PRESENTS:

NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series

07/06/2022 Wednesday - 07/10/2022 Sunday
Anthony Fetch & Jeff Pasquariello Jr PRESENTS:

Jim Harrington Bracket Nationals

07/15/2022 Friday - 07/17/2022 Sunday
Gates open at 8:00am

Test & Tune from 10:00am - 4:00pm

RACER..$35.00
SOLO RUNS..$40.00
NO TIME RUNS..$40.00
LICENCE TEST AND PASSES..$60.00

*GUARANTEED 6 PASSES*
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Street Legal Drags

07/22/2022 Friday
Street Legal Drags
Micro Strategies PRESENTS:

Class Racers Nationals

07/22/2022 Friday - 07/24/2022 Sunday
PRESENTS:

Jensen’s Late Night Drag Party

07/29/2022 Friday
Summit PRESENTS:

Summit Series Points Race + LTPD Car Show + MANDRA

07/30/2022 Saturday - 07/31/2022 Sunday
Summit Series Points Race + LTPD Car Show + MANDRA
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Run what ya Brung

08/05/2022 Friday
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Street Legal Drags

08/05/2022 Friday
Street Legal Drags
The Grocery Getter PRESENTS:

Run What You Brung 7

08/05/2022 Friday
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Import Vs Domestic Nationals

08/05/2022 Friday - 08/07/2022 Sunday
Summit PRESENTS:

Summit Series Points

08/06/2022 Saturday - 08/07/2022 Sunday
‹ Previous Post Summit Series Points Race
Kool Kar PRESENTS:

Numidia 150

08/12/2022 Friday - 08/14/2022 Sunday
Gates open at 9:00am

Test & Tune from 10:00am - 4:00pm

RACER..$35.00
SOLO RUNS..$40.00
NO TIME RUNS..$40.00
LICENCE TEST AND PASSES..$60.00

*GUARANTEED 6 PASSES*
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Street Legal Drags

08/19/2022 Friday
Street Legal Drags
Summit PRESENTS:

Summit Series Points

08/20/2022 Saturday - 08/21/2022 Sunday
Summit Series Points Race
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Street Legal Drags

08/26/2022 Friday
Street Legal Drags
Summit PRESENTS:

Summit Series Points Race

08/27/2022 Saturday - 08/28/2022 Sunday
Summit Series Points Race
PRESENTS:

Summit Series Points Race

08/27/2022 Saturday - 08/28/2022 Sunday
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Street Legal Drags

09/02/2022 Friday
Street Legal Drags
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

$10k Super Pro & $5k Pro

09/03/2022 Saturday - 09/04/2022 Sunday
$10k Super Pro & $5k Pro
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Street Legal Drags

09/09/2022 Friday
Street Legal Drags
Jensen's Engine Tech PRESENTS:

Jensen’s Late Night Drag Party

09/16/2022 Friday
Jensen's Late Night Drag Party
PRESENTS:

Test & Tune

09/17/2022 Saturday
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Street Legal Drags

09/30/2022 Friday
Street Legal Drags
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Street Legal Drags

10/07/2022 Friday
Street Legal Drags
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

OCTOBERBUCKS!

10/08/2022 Saturday - 10/09/2022 Sunday
OCTOBERBUCKS!
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

Street Legal Drags

10/14/2022 Friday
Street Legal Drags
Numidia Dragway PRESENTS:

OCTOBERBUCKS!

10/15/2022 Saturday - 10/16/2022 Sunday
OCTOBERBUCKS!

These Fine Companies Support Your Track. Please Patronoize Them.