VW Drag Fest- September 28, 2019



Entry Fees:
Children 12 & Under- Free!
Spectators- $7
Vendors/Swap- Free with $7 spectator fee
Car Show- $5 Donation
Racer Entry- $35
Winner of Street & Super Pro will race to be on next years Drag Fest Shirt!

Racer Payout:
Elite Pro/Street Class: 8.00 or slower (1/8 Mile- Bracket Race)
$300 to Win
$50 Runner Up

Super Pro: 7.99 & Quicker(1/8 Mile- Bracket Race)
$1,000 to Win
$400- Runner Up
$200- Semi Finalist

Track follows NHRA Regulations
All Racers should Bring a Helmet & Have Seat Belts
Arm restraints required on open air cars

All Stock & Performance VW, Audi, Porsche are welcome!

For more info: 888-479-5602- www.v-dubstore.com
Facebook: Misty Dennis Miller

2nd Annual Numidia 150

Entry List


Entry List


Al Shaver’s “Run what ya Brung 4″- August 23, 2019

runwhatyabrung4patriotscoveClick Here for Flyer

August 23, 2019
Gates open 9am

Open to anyone- All proceeds benefit Patriots Cove


RSVP by Calling or Emailing Al Shaver- [email protected]   570-690-3637

.90 Shootout

90 nationals

NHRA D1 LODRS June 6-9, 2019

2019 LODRS Numidia Dragway